Kim Kardashian ”obsessed With Killing Raccoons”?! Get The Scoop On The Strange Rumor | E! Online

“The strangest thing I’ve ever read about myself online was that I was just obsessed with, like, killing raccoons and really weird animals,” Kim dished. “And this person gave like a fake police report. This whole story about how I took my high heels and would just stomp on them. It was just the weirdest story I’ve ever read.” PICS: Kim’s mommy style Jean-Paul Goude/Paper Magazine Kim also revealed there once was an error on her Wikipedia page that stated her middle name as “Kathleen.” “My initials would be KKK, so that’s really bizarre that no one fact-checked what my middle name was,” the mother of one said. Kim also explained that she and her hubby try to put down their phones as much as possible when together. “Kanye didn’t have a phone for four years. Especially when we first started dating, it was rude if we brought our phones with us out,” she said. “So I learned from him just to not really bring my phone.

Related post: http://bestcelebrityphoto.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-2.html

Leave a Reply

